Georgie & Rosie

2 Feb

Hi friends

Georgie wanted to share this message with all of us.
This is me and my beautiful little rosie I got her for my birthday when she was only 6 weeks old.  Just like Abbey and Moby we spend lots of time playing together outside and she loves her ball.  We took some photos together with my favourite Abbey and Moby card.  I also have an 11yr old blue heeler called cooper, 2 budgies called McSquizzy and Emma and 5 fish called, skunk, saffron, jeff, rainbow trout 2, and ben, I love my pets they make me happy.
Fluffy hugs
Georgie
Thanks Georgie.  McSquizzy is a very funny name for a budgie!  And I love the name of your fish – rainbow trout 2 (what happened to rainbow trout 1??). Moby makes me happy too.  I love playing with him and tickling his tummy.  I love riding my bike with Moby running alongside me.  He is such a good friend and I talk to him all the time.
Love & black pupppies

Leave a comment